User login

New St. Joseph Chapter Officers Installed

Last week, the St. Joseph Chapter of Credit Unions installed its officers for 2013-2014. The meeting was held on Thursday, May 9, 2013 at 6 p.m. at the Ground Round Restaurant located in St. Joseph, Mo. The guest speaker was John Thomas, Missouri Credit Union Association (MCUA) vice president of Compliance and Advocacy. He gave a presentation on compliance.

The new officers include Chair Robin Shurtleff, District One Highway Credit Union; Vice Chair Roger Robbins, Lover’s Lane Credit Union; Secretary Angie Phillips, Postal & Community Credit Union; Treasurer Amie Wiedmaier, Stationery Credit Union; Registrar Christie Young, Goetz Credit Union; Audit Committee Marti Nurski, Stationery Credit Union and  Mary Carr, Stationery Credit Union and Jaunita Herrera, St. Joseph Teachers Credit Union and At-Large Table Officer Coby Lamb, Northwest MO Regional Credit Union.