User login

Management and Staff


Brad Douglas

Senior Leadership Team

Haley DaVee
Vice President of Association Services
Ryan Dold CUDE
Vice President of Business Development
Stephanie Guin
Vice President of Human Resources
Barbara Stanek CUDE
Vice President of Operations


Sharon Bahr
Administrative Specialist
Patricia Behnen
Manager of Administration & HR Support
Leah Redding
Administrative Specialist


David Kent
Director, Missouri Legislative & Political Affairs
Amy McLard CUDE
Executive Director of Advocacy
Stephanie Mullholland
Director, Kansas Legislative & Political Affairs


Karen Baker
Compliance Specialist
Sarah Easley
Compliance Specialist

Credit Union Relationships

Tana Hoffman
Regional Director
Tim Loveless CUDE
Regional Director

Education & Training

Amy Pennington
Director of Training

Finance, Accounting & Facilities

Wanda McCarthy
Sherry Miller
Shelley Mullins
Senior Accountant
Bob Schuckmann
Melissa Wampler
Manager of Accounting
Sharon Wells
Senior Accountant

Information Technology

Joe Reynolds
Network Administrator
Eugene Widel
Director of Information Technology

Item Processing

Lynette Borntrager
Manager of Item Processing-West
Kathy Corcoran
Manager of Item Processing-East
Laura Crow
Item Processing Representative
Kim Ingram
Item Processing Representative
(314) 542-1319
Renee Kelly
Item Processing Representative
Debbie Paton
Item Processing Representative
Jerry Peterson
Item Processing Representative
Jennifer Pfannenstiel
Item Processing Representative
Libby Rawlings
Item Processing Representative
Barbara Wilson
Item Processing Representative
Christine Zoellner
Application Specialist

Marketing & Communications

Susan Dyer
Director of Communications
Brianna O'Hara
Brand/Marketing Strategist
Nora Revie
Content Strategist

Shared Branching

Mark Hohenstein
Director of Business Relations