User login

Upcoming Events

Primary tabs

Executive Summit - Kansas City area

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
8:30am - 5:00pm
1 SPORTING WAY
KANSAS CITY KS
***********************************************************************

Pints & Politics - Kansas City area

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
1701 VILLAGE WEST PKWY
KANSAS CITY KS
***********************************************************************

Compliance Update Conference Call

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
3:00pm - 3:30pm
***********************************************************************

Regional Small Credit Union Roundtable - Topeka

Thursday, November 21, 2019
12:15pm - 1:30pm
901 SW TOPEKA BLVD
TOPEKA KS
***********************************************************************

Thanksgiving - HCUA & Item Processing closed

Thursday, November 28, 2019
7:00am - 11:59pm
***********************************************************************

Day after Thanksgiving - HCUA closed

Friday, November 29, 2019
7:00am - 11:59pm
***********************************************************************

Marketing Council Conference Call

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
***********************************************************************

HCUCF Donor Advised Fund Webinar

Friday, December 6, 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
***********************************************************************

Advocacy Briefing Call

Thursday, December 12, 2019
10:00am - 10:30am
***********************************************************************

Lending Council Conference Call

Thursday, December 12, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
***********************************************************************

Compliance Council Conference Call

Thursday, December 19, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm
***********************************************************************

Christmas - HCUA & Item Processing closed

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
7:00am - 11:59pm
***********************************************************************

Credit Union Basic Training - Wichita

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
9:00am - 3:30pm Wichita KS
***********************************************************************

CUlead - Kansas City

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
9:00am - 4:00pm OVERLAND PARK KS
***********************************************************************

Kansas Day at the Capitol

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
11:00am - 6:30pm
300 SW 10TH AVE
TOPEKA KS
***********************************************************************

Missouri Day at the Capitol

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
9:00am - 4:00pm
400 W MAIN ST
JEFFERSON CTY MO
***********************************************************************

HCUA Events at the GAC 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020
8:00am - 5:00pm
MULTIPLE LOCATIONS
WASHINGTON DC
***********************************************************************

Innovation Conference - Kansas City

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
9:00am - 4:00pm Kansas City KS
***********************************************************************

Compliance Conference - St. Louis

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm SAINT LOUIS MO
***********************************************************************

Compliance Conference - Wichita

Thursday, April 9, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm Wichita KS
***********************************************************************

IRA Conference by Ascensus - Wichita

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
8:30am - 5:00pm Wichita KS
***********************************************************************

CUlead - Kansas City

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
9:00am - 4:00pm OVERLAND PARK KS
***********************************************************************

IRA Conference by Ascensus - Kansas City area

Thursday, April 23, 2020
8:30am - 5:00pm Kansas City KS
***********************************************************************

Foundation Cup

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
12:30pm - 10:00pm MO
***********************************************************************

Credit Union Basic Training - St. Louis

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
9:00am - 3:30pm SAINT LOUIS MO
***********************************************************************

Marketing & Lending Conference - Kansas City area

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
9:00am - 4:00pm
18011 BASS PRO DR
INDEPENDENCE MO
***********************************************************************

CUlead - Kansas City

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
9:00am - 4:00pm OVERLAND PARK KS
***********************************************************************

CEO Summit - Kansas City area

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
12:30pm - 12:00pm Kansas City KS
***********************************************************************

HR Conference - Kansas City area

Thursday, August 6, 2020
10:00am - 2:30pm Kansas City KS
***********************************************************************

HR Conference - St. Louis

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
10:00am - 2:30pm SAINT LOUIS MO
***********************************************************************

HR Conference - Wichita

Thursday, August 13, 2020
10:00am - 2:30pm Wichita KS
***********************************************************************

CUlead - Kansas City

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
9:00am - 4:00pm OVERLAND PARK KS
***********************************************************************

Credit Union Basic Training - Manhattan

Thursday, August 27, 2020
9:00am - 3:30pm Manhattan KS
***********************************************************************

Convention & Annual Meeting - ATTENDEE - Kansas City

Thursday, September 24, 2020
12:00pm - 1:30pm
2345 MCGEE ST
KANSAS CITY MO
***********************************************************************

CUlead and Graduation - Kansas City

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
9:00am - 4:00pm OVERLAND PARK KS
***********************************************************************

Credit Union Basic Training - Kansas City

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
9:00am - 3:30pm Kansas City KS
***********************************************************************

Executive Summit - Kansas City area

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
8:30am - 5:00pm Kansas City KS
***********************************************************************