User login

Upcoming Events

Primary tabs

CU at the Capitol - Jefferson City

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
8:45am - 1:00pm
223 MADISON ST
JEFFERSON CTY MO

Regional Small Credit Union Roundtable - Topeka

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
11:30am - 1:30pm
901 SW TOPEKA BLVD
TOPEKA KS

HCUA Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
8:00am - 12:00pm Springfield MO

Regional Small Credit Union Roundtable - Wichita

Thursday, March 28, 2019
11:30am - 1:30pm
1400 S OLIVER ST
WICHITA KS

Malcolm Baldrige Excellence Framework - How Can This Benefit Your Credit Union? Webinar

Monday, April 1, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm

Credit Union Basic Training - St. Louis

Thursday, April 4, 2019
9:00am - 3:30pm
423 LYNCH ST
SAINT LOUIS MO

CU at the Capitol - Jefferson City

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
8:45am - 1:00pm
223 MADISON ST
JEFFERSON CTY MO

Lending Council Conference Call

Thursday, April 11, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Advocacy Briefing Call

Thursday, April 11, 2019
10:00am - 10:30am

Advocacy Training - St. Louis

Thursday, April 11, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm
423 LYNCH ST
SAINT LOUIS MO

Innovation Conference - Kansas City

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
4801 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY MO

Compliance Council Conference Call

Thursday, April 18, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm

CU at the Capitol - Jefferson City

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
8:45am - 1:00pm
223 MADISON ST
JEFFERSON CTY MO

CUlead - Kansas City

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
9:00am - 4:00pm
7260 W 135TH ST
OVERLAND PARK KS

Compliance Conference - Wichita

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
400 W DOUGLAS AVE
WICHITA KS

Compliance Conference - St. Louis

Thursday, May 2, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
423 LYNCH ST
SAINT LOUIS MO

Regional Small Credit Union Roundtable - Kansas City area

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
12:00pm - 1:30pm
6800 COLLEGE BLVD
OVERLAND PARK KS

Advocacy Briefing Call

Thursday, May 9, 2019
10:00am - 10:30am

Lending Council Lunch - Kansas City area

Thursday, May 9, 2019
11:30am - 1:30pm Kansas City KS

Foundation Cup

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
12:30pm - 10:00pm MO

HCUCF Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
9:00am - 10:00am MO

Compliance Update Conference Call

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
3:00pm - 3:30pm

HCUA Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
8:00am - 11:00am
2345 MCGEE ST
KANSAS CITY MO

Regional Small Credit Union Roundtable - Wichita

Thursday, May 23, 2019
11:30am - 1:30pm
1400 S OLIVER ST
WICHITA KS

Memorial Day - HCUA & Item Processing closed

Monday, May 27, 2019
7:00am - 11:59pm

Advocacy Training - Wichita

Friday, May 31, 2019
9:00am - 11:00am
8710 E 32ND ST N
WICHITA KS

Regional Small Credit Union Roundtable - St. Louis

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
9:00am - 11:00am
STE 200
SAINT LOUIS MO

Marketing Conference Call

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Marketing & Lending Conference - Kansas City area

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
9:00am - 4:00pm
18011 BASS PRO DR
INDEPENDENCE MO

Advocacy Training - Jefferson City

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
9:00am - 11:00am
223 MADISON ST
JEFFERSON CTY MO

Advocacy Briefing Call

Thursday, June 13, 2019
10:00am - 10:30am

CUlead - Kansas City

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
9:00am - 4:00pm
6025 LAMAR AVE
MISSION KS

Compliance Council Conference Call

Thursday, June 20, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm

Independence Day - HCUA & Item Processing closed

Thursday, July 4, 2019
7:00am - 11:59pm

Credit Union Basic Training - Springfield

Tuesday, July 9, 2019
9:00am - 3:30pm
1770 W SUNSET ST
SPRINGFIELD MO

Advocacy Training - Springfield

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
9:00am - 11:00am
818 N BENTON AVE
SPRINGFIELD

Lending Council Lunch - Salina

Thursday, July 11, 2019
11:30am - 1:30pm SALINA KS

CEO Summit - Kansas City area

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
12:30pm - 12:00pm
2345 GRAND BLVD
KANSAS CITY MO

HCUA Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
12:00pm - 3:00pm
2345 MCGEE ST
KANSAS CITY MO

Compliance Update Conference Call

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
3:00pm - 3:30pm

Advocacy Briefing Call

Thursday, July 18, 2019
10:00am - 10:30am

Regional Compliance Update - Springfield

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
9:30am - 11:30am
1770 W SUNSET ST
SPRINGFIELD MO

Regional Compliance Update - Chesterfield

Thursday, August 1, 2019
9:30am - 11:30am
17151 CHESTERFIELD AIRPORT RD
CHESTERFIELD MO

Regional Compliance Update - Kansas City area

Friday, August 2, 2019
9:30am - 11:30am
2800 E 14TH ST
KANSAS CITY MO

Regional Compliance Update - Wichita

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
9:30am - 11:30am
9835 E 21ST ST N
WICHITA KS

Regional Compliance Update - Garden City

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
9:30am - 11:30am
1714 E KANSAS AVE
GARDEN CITY KS

Advocacy Training - Topeka

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm
901 SW TOPEKA BLVD
TOPEKA KS

Advocacy Training - Kansas City

Thursday, August 8, 2019
9:00am - 11:00am
7260 W 135TH ST
OVERLAND PARK KS

Regional Compliance Update - Hays

Thursday, August 8, 2019
9:30am - 11:30am
2825 PLAZA AVE
HAYS KS

Lending Council Conference Call

Thursday, August 8, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Regional Compliance Update - Webinar

Friday, August 9, 2019
9:30am - 11:30am

CUlead - Kansas City

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
9:00am - 4:00pm
9777 RIDGE DR
LENEXA KS

Regional Small Credit Union Roundtable - Kansas City area

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
12:00pm - 1:30pm
6800 COLLEGE BLVD
OVERLAND PARK KS

Advocacy Briefing Call

Thursday, August 15, 2019
10:00am - 10:30am

Compliance Council Conference Call

Thursday, August 15, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm

Regional Small Credit Union Roundtable - Wichita

Thursday, August 29, 2019
11:30am - 1:30pm
1400 S OLIVER ST
WICHITA KS

Labor Day - HCUA & Item Processing closed

Monday, September 2, 2019
7:00am - 11:59pm

Marketing Council Conference Call

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

HCUCF Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
2345 MCGEE ST
KANSAS CITY MO

HCUA Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
3:30pm - 5:30pm
2345 MCGEE ST
KANSAS CITY MO

Convention & Annual Meeting - ATTENDEE - Kansas City

Thursday, September 12, 2019
12:00pm - 1:30pm
2345 MCGEE ST
KANSAS CITY MO

Compliance Update Conference Call

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
3:00pm - 3:30pm

Advocacy Briefing Call

Thursday, September 19, 2019
10:00am - 10:30am

Regional Small Credit Union Roundtable - St. Louis

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
9:00am - 11:00am
STE 200
SAINT LOUIS MO

Pints & Politics - St. Louis

Thursday, October 3, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm SAINT LOUIS MO

Pints & Politics - Wichita

Monday, October 7, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm WICHITA KS

Credit Union Basic Training - Kansas City

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
9:00am - 3:30pm
7260 W 135TH ST
OVERLAND PARK KS

Pints & Politics - Topeka

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm Topeka KS

Pints & Politics - Springfield

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm Springfield MO

Lending Council Conference Call

Thursday, October 10, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Pints & Politics - Columbia

Thursday, October 10, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm Columbia MO

Columbus Day - HCUA & Item Processing closed

Monday, October 14, 2019
7:00am - 11:59pm

Pints & Politics - Kansas City

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm Kansas City KS

Pints & Politics - Johnson County

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm Johnson County KS

Advocacy Briefing Call

Thursday, October 17, 2019
10:00am - 10:30am

Compliance Council Conference Call

Thursday, October 17, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm

CUlead & Graduation - Kansas City

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
9:00am - 4:00pm
7260 W 135TH ST
OVERLAND PARK KS

Regional Small Credit Union Roundtable - Wichita

Thursday, October 24, 2019
11:30am - 1:30pm
1400 S OLIVER ST
WICHITA KS

Bankruptcy & Collections Conference – Wichita

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
8:00am - 4:00pm
3777 N MAIZE RD
WICHITA KS

Veterans Day - HCUA & Item Processing closed

Monday, November 11, 2019
7:00am - 11:59pm

Bankruptcy & Collections Conference – Jefferson City

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
8:00am - 4:00pm Jefferson City MO

Regional Small Credit Union Roundtable - Kansas City area

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
12:00pm - 1:30pm
6800 COLLEGE BLVD
OVERLAND PARK KS

Advocacy Briefing Call

Thursday, November 14, 2019
10:00am - 10:30am

Lending Council Lunch - Wichita

Thursday, November 14, 2019
11:30am - 1:30pm WICHITA KS

Executive Summit - Kansas City area

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
9:00am - 4:00pm
2345 MCGEE ST
KANSAS CITY MO

Compliance Update Conference Call

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thanksgiving - HCUA & Item Processing closed

Thursday, November 28, 2019
7:00am - 11:59pm

Day after Thanksgiving - HCUA closed

Friday, November 29, 2019
7:00am - 11:59pm

Marketing Council Conference Call

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Advocacy Briefing Call

Thursday, December 12, 2019
10:00am - 10:30am

Lending Council Conference Call

Thursday, December 12, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Compliance Council Conference Call

Thursday, December 19, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm

Christmas - HCUA & Item Processing closed

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
7:00am - 11:59pm