User login

Upcoming Events

Primary tabs

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
9:00am - 10:00am
***********************************************************************
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
9:15am - 10:15am
***********************************************************************
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm
***********************************************************************
Thursday, October 8, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am
***********************************************************************
Monday, October 12, 2020
7:00am - 11:59pm
***********************************************************************
Thursday, October 15, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am
***********************************************************************
Thursday, October 15, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm
***********************************************************************
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
9:00am - 4:00pm
OVERLAND PARK
KS
***********************************************************************
Thursday, October 22, 2020
11:30am - 1:30pm
1400 S OLIVER ST
WICHITA
KS
***********************************************************************
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
9:00am - 3:30pm
Kansas City
KS
***********************************************************************
Thursday, October 29, 2020
10:00am - 11:30am
***********************************************************************
Thursday, November 5, 2020
11:30am - 1:30pm
Emporia
KS
***********************************************************************
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
9:00am - 10:00am
***********************************************************************
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
7:00am - 11:59pm
***********************************************************************
Thursday, November 12, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am
***********************************************************************
Monday, November 16, 2020
9:00am - 4:00pm
OVERLAND PARK
KS
***********************************************************************
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
12:00pm - 12:00pm
1 SPORTING WAY
KANSAS CITY
KS
***********************************************************************
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am
***********************************************************************
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
12:15pm - 1:30pm
901 SW TOPEKA BLVD
TOPEKA
KS
***********************************************************************
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
3:00pm - 3:30pm
***********************************************************************
Thursday, November 19, 2020
12:15pm - 1:30pm
6800 COLLEGE BLVD
OVERLAND PARK
KS
***********************************************************************
Thursday, November 26, 2020
7:00am - 11:59pm
***********************************************************************
Friday, November 27, 2020
7:00am - 11:59pm
***********************************************************************
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
9:15am - 10:15am
***********************************************************************
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm
***********************************************************************
Thursday, December 10, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am
***********************************************************************
Thursday, December 10, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am
***********************************************************************
Thursday, December 17, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm
***********************************************************************
Friday, December 25, 2020
7:00am - 11:59pm
***********************************************************************
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
9:00am - 4:00pm
400 W MAIN ST
JEFFERSON CTY
MO
***********************************************************************