Heartland Credit Union Association and our Item Processing Centers are closed during federal holidays. View the full list under the calendar. 

Search Events

DateTitle
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 42 items in 5 pages
Show all 42
1/26/2022Compliance update - 11 a.m.COM1117211
2/7/2022Day at the Capitol - KansasADV020722
2/8/2022Day at the Capitol - MissouriADV020822
2/10/2022Advocacy briefing - 10 a.m.ADV021022
2/16/2022Compliance Council discussion - 11 a.m.CCM021622
2/27/2022HCUA Events at CUNA Governmental Affairs Conference (GAC)ADV2272022
3/10/2022Advocacy briefing - 10 a.m.ADV031022
3/15/2022Compliance Conference: Back to BasicsCOM031522
3/23/2022Compliance update - 11 a.m.COM031622
4/5/2022SHIFTCOL041222

Event calendar

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<January 2022><<
January 2022
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Jan, 2022

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Attorney's Conference for Non-Attorneys, Part 3
Marketing Council call - 3 p.m.
Advocacy briefing - 10 a.m.
Compliance update - 11 a.m.

2022 federal holidays

The Heartland Credit Union Association and Item Processing Centers are closed on the following holidays (unless otherwise noted).


New Year's Day - Monday, Jan. 2 (observed)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, Jan. 17
Presidents' Day - Monday, Feb. 21
Memorial Day - Monday, May 30

Juneteenth - Monday, Jun. 20 (observed)
Independence Day - Monday, Jul. 4
Labor Day - Monday, Sep. 5
Indigenous Peoples Day - Monday, Oct. 10
Veterans Day - Friday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov. 24
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, Nov. 25 (Item Processing open)
Christmas Day - Monday, Dec. 26 (observed)
New Year's Day - Monday, Jan. 2, 2023 (observed)