Heartland Credit Union Association and our Item Processing Centers are closed during federal holidays. View the full list under the calendar. 

Search Events

DateTitle
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 39 items in 4 pages
Show all 39
12/9/2021Advocacy Briefing - 10 a.m.ADV120921
12/16/2021Lending Council call - 8:30 a.m.CLE121621
12/16/2021Compliance Council call - 11 a.m.CCM121621
1/11/2022Attorney's Conference for Non-Attorneys, Part 3COM011122
1/13/2022Advocacy briefing - 10 a.m.ADV011322
1/19/2022Compliance update - 11 a.m.COM1117211
2/7/2022Day at the Capitol - KansasADV020722
2/8/2022Day at the Capitol - MissouriADV020822
2/10/2022Advocacy briefing - 10 a.m.ADV021022
2/16/2022Compliance Council discussion - 11 a.m.CCM021622

Event calendar

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<November 2021><<
November 2021
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       

Nov, 2021

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Pheasant Hunt
Collections Council call - 9 a.m.
Attorney's Conference for Non-Attorneys, Part 2
Bankruptcy & Collections Conference
Eastern MO Small Credit Union Roundtable
more...
Lending Council call - 8:30 a.m.
Advocacy Briefing - 10 a.m.

2021 federal holidays

The Heartland Credit Union Association and Item Processing Centers are closed on the following holidays (unless otherwise noted).


New Year's Day - Friday, Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, Jan. 18
Presidents' Day - Monday, Feb. 15
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31

Independence Day - Monday, Jul. 5 (observed)
Labor Day - Monday, Sep. 6
Columbus Day - Monday, Oct. 11
Veterans Day - Thursday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, Nov. 25
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, Nov. 26 (Item Processing open)
Christmas Day - Friday, Dec. 24 (observed)
New Year's Day - Friday, Dec. 31 (observed)