Heartland Credit Union Association and our Item Processing Centers are closed during federal holidays. View the full list under the calendar. 

Search Events

DateTitle
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 31 items in 4 pages
Show all 31
8/10/2021Compliance ConferenceCOM081021
8/10/2021Collections Council call - 9 a.m.COL081021
8/12/2021Advocacy Briefing - 10 a.m.ADV081221
8/17/2021CUlead session 5CLE081721
8/19/2021Lending Council call - 8:30 a.m.CLE081921
8/19/2021Compliance Council call - 11 a.m.CCM081921
8/24/2021CEO SummitCOL071321
9/8/2021Marketing Council call - 3 p.m.CMA090821
9/9/2021Advocacy Briefing - 10 a.m.ADV090921
9/15/2021Compliance Update call - 3 p.m.COM091521

Event calendar

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<July 2021><<
July 2021
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

Jul, 2021

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Marketing Council call - 3 p.m.
Lending Council call - 8:30 a.m.
Advocacy Briefing - 10 a.m.
Wichita Small Credit Union Roundtable
Compliance Update call - 3 p.m.

2021 federal holidays

The Heartland Credit Union Association and Item Processing Centers are closed on the following holidays (unless otherwise noted).


New Year's Day - Friday, Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, Jan. 18
Presidents' Day - Monday, Feb. 15
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31

Independence Day - Monday, Jul. 5 (observed)
Labor Day - Monday, Sep. 6
Columbus Day - Monday, Oct. 11
Veterans Day - Thursday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, Nov. 25
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, Nov. 26 (Item Processing open)
Christmas Day - Friday, Dec. 24 (observed)
New Year's Day - Friday, Dec. 31 (observed)