Heartland Credit Union Association and our Item Processing Centers are closed during federal holidays. View the full list under the calendar. 

Search Events

DateTitle
Data pager
Data pager
123
Page size:
 27 items in 3 pages
Show all 27
8/16/2022TopConnections for CUPAC- Overland ParkADV081622
8/17/2022Compliance Community discussion - 11 a.m.CCM081722
8/18/2022Lending Community call - 8:30 a.m.CLE081822
8/24/2022Hutchinson Area Small Credit Union RoundtableCOL082422
8/25/2022HCUA Virtual Town Hall MeetingCOL082522
9/1/2022St Louis Chapter Legislative ReceptionCOL090122
9/7/2022HCUA St. Louis Town Hall MeetingCOL090722
9/8/2022Advocacy briefing - 10 a.m.ADV090822
9/14/2022Convention & Annual MeetingCAM091422
9/15/2022Foundation BashCF091522

Event calendar

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<August 2022><<
August 2022
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Aug, 2022

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Compliance Outlook Webinar
Collections Community call - 9 a.m.
Advocacy briefing - 10 a.m.
TopConnections for CUPAC- Overland Park
Compliance Community discussion - 11 a.m.
Lending Community call - 8:30 a.m.
Hutchinson Area Small Credit Union Roundtable
HCUA Virtual Town Hall Meeting
St Louis Chapter Legislative Reception

2022 federal holidays

The Heartland Credit Union Association and Item Processing Centers are closed on the following holidays (unless otherwise noted).


New Year's Day - Monday, Jan. 2 (observed)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, Jan. 17
Presidents' Day - Monday, Feb. 21
Memorial Day - Monday, May 30

Juneteenth - Monday, Jun. 20 (observed)
Independence Day - Monday, Jul. 4
Labor Day - Monday, Sep. 5
Indigenous Peoples Day - Monday, Oct. 10
Veterans Day - Friday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov. 24
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, Nov. 25
Christmas Day - Monday, Dec. 26 (observed)
New Year's Day - Monday, Jan. 2, 2023 (observed)